Our Team

Credit Information at your Fingertips ...

Director General

Josef Busuttil MBA (Henley), Dip M, MCIM, FCICM, Chartered Marketer

Email: jbusuttil@macm.org.mt

 

Head Secretary

Isabelle Muscat ACICM

isabelle@macm.org.mt

 

Secretary

Lindsey Cachia

lindsey@macm.org.mt

 

Research Assistants

Judith Cachia

judith@macm.org.mt

 

Shirley Xuereb

shirley@macm.org.mt

 

Business Relationship Officer

Pierre Cordina

pierre@macm.org.mt