Our Team

Credit Information at your Fingertips ...

Director General

Josef Busuttil MBA (Henley), Dip M, MCIM, FCICM

Email: jbusuttil@macm.org.mt

 

Head Secretary

Lindsey Cachia

lindsey@macm.org.mt

 

Secretary

Alexia Debattista

alexia@macm.org.mt

 

Research Assistants

Judith Cachia

judith@macm.org.mt

 

Shirley Xuereb

shirley@macm.org.mt

 

Business Relationship Officers

Isabelle Muscat ACICM

isabelle@macm.org.mt

 

Pierre Cordina B.Accty.(Hons), MIA

pierre@macm.org.mt